Thank you to the following generous individuals, chapters, and businesses who supported the 41st Alpha Sigma Tau National Convention with one or more sponsorships!

Convention Lanyards

Proudly sponsored by Billhighway

Welcome Celebration Dessert

Proudly sponsored by GIN (Group Interactive Network)

General Session Featured Speaker

Proudly sponsored by Nationwide Insurance

Flowers for General Sessions

Proudly sponsored by Herff Jones

Flowers for Memorial Service

Proudly sponsored by the Tidewater Area Alumnae of Alpha Sigma Tau Sorority

Flowers for National Officer Installation

Proudly sponsored by Past National Presidents of Alpha Sigma Tau Sorority:

  • Christina Covington, Alpha Lambda
  • Martha DeCamp, Alpha
  • Gail Fowler, Alpha Lambda
  • Patricia Nayle, Phi
  • Patricia Simmons, Delta

Yellow Rose Banquet Table Sponsorships

Proud sponsors:

  • Southeastern Louisiana Alumnae Chapter
  • Northern Virginia Alumnae Chapter

Yellow Rose Banquet Reserved Table Sponsorships

Proud sponsors:

  • Alpha Lambda Chapter
  • Carol Cooper, Zeta Tau
  • Tiffany Street, Delta Mu, National President
  • Alpha Gamma Chapter courtesy of Bobbie Nichols, Alpha Gamma
  • Kristina Moron, Gamma Delta

Coffee with the Council

Proudly sponsored by Herff Jones