Foundation Directory

Alpha Sigma Tau Foundation
3334 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Phone: 317-613-7575

Foundation Staff

Jim Paponetti, CAE, Chief Executive Officer
As CEO, Jim is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operations of the Foundation and implementing such policies as may be adopted by the Board of Directors.

Emily Hamsher Kindred, CFRE, Beta Delta, Director of Development, ext. 7566
Contact Emily to make a donation, establish a fund, or set up a recurring gift commitment.

Board of Directors

Kris Haskin, Beta Pi, President

Jamie Jones Miller, Psi, Vice President

Rita Bertolino, Phi, Secretary/Treasurer