Headquarters Staff

The Headquarters Staff leads the Sorority in executing strategic initiatives based on our core values of Intellect, Excellence, Graciousness, Respect, and Connections. These core values guide the operations and decisions of the Sorority.

Contact:
3334 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Phone: 317-613-7575
Email: headquarters@alphasigmatau.org

We’re hiring!

Join our team and do work that matters.

Executive

Jim Paponetti, CAE, Chief Executive Officer

As CEO, Jim is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operations of the Sorority and Foundation and implementing such policies as may be adopted by the National Council or Foundation Board.

jpaponetti@alphasigmatau.org

Angie Bong, Chief Operating Officer

Angie is responsible for implementing strategic initiatives, national events, Sorority educational programs, and the Women’s Wellness Initiative. Contact Angie if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact, with questions about a national or regional event, or if you need help accessing the Learning Lounge.

abong@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7229

Collegiate Experience

Bevin Klabunde, Director of Chapter Services

Contact Bevin if you need to report a crisis or incident, if your chapter is on probation with the Sorority or your college/university, or if you need assistance with Panhellenic matters that exceed your Panhellenic Support Contact’s ability to assist.

bklabunde@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7564

Jessa Albert, Director of Growth
Delta Upsilon 2011/Saint Leo

Contact Jessa when you have questions about recruitment processes, preparation for recruitment, or membership selection procedures that exceed your Headquarters Staff Contact’s ability to assist. If your campus is discussing changing its style of recruitment or considering extension, please contact your Panhellenic Support Contact, listed in Officer Portal.

jalbert@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7231

Rachel Bourgeois Green, CMP, Director of Advisor Development
Phi 2005/Southeastern Louisiana

Contact Rachel if you’re interested in volunteering as an advisor or are a current advisor seeking support and education that exceed your staff contact’s ability to assist.

rgreen@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7574

Sarah Pinkerton, Assistant Director of Chapter Services
Delta Pi 2012/Oglethorpe

Contact Sarah if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have questions about your chapter’s budget, finances, or tax filings; or Billhighway, Fairway Collection Services, or CrowdChange that exceed your staff contact’s ability to assist.

spinkerton@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7236

Jamie Bider, Chapter Services Coordinator
Delta Upsilon 2014/Saint Leo

Contact Jamie if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have questions about Ritual or planning chapter events.

jbider@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7234

Jasmine Witkowski, Educational Consultant
Gamma Lambda 2019/Kutztown

Contact Jasmine if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact and you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

jwitkowski@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7569

Gabby Lavan, Educational Consultant
Epsilon Xi 2020/Gustavus

Contact Gabby if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact and you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

glavan@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7228

Anna Van Hese, Educational Consultant
Delta Tau 2019/Oakland

Contact Anna if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact and you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

avanhese@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7226

Communications, Engagement, and Foundation

Kristi Geiger, Director of Development

Contact Kristi to make a donation, establish a fund, or set up a recurring gift commitment, or with questions about Founders Day of Giving or our giving societies.

kgeiger@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7566

Justina Solties, Director of Communications and Engagement
Gamma Theta 2007/Penn State Behrend

Contact Justina about brand standards, social media, AlphaSigmaTau.org, Night to Reunite, or if you wish to volunteer in the communications space.

jsolties@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7572

Ashley Smith Ried, Assistant Director of Engagement
Psi 2009/James Madison

Contact Ashley about alumnae chapters and associations, Alumnae Initiation, licensed vendors (including 510 Pearl Napa Valley), the 1899 Society, or bringing Alpha Sigma Tau to your campus.

aried@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7573

Regan Hewitt, Communications Coordinator
Epsilon Tau 2015/Kenyon

Contact Regan about The Anchor or Sorority email communications or if you have a story to share.

rhewitt@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7230

Accounting and Operations

Holly Morris, CAE, CMP, Director of Operations

Holly oversees Alpha Sigma Tau’s technology solutions integrations. If you’re experiencing issues with our technology solutions, reach out to your chapter’s Headquarters Staff Contact or email headquarters@alphasigmatau.org.

hmorris@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7571

Pam Myhre, Director of Finance
Gamma Theta 2013/Penn State Behrend

Contact Pam when you have a question about your collegiate chapter’s financial statements.

pmyhre@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7565

Sarah Gahagen, Senior Accountant

Contact Sarah when you have a question about your collegiate chapter’s financial statements.

sgahagen@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7232


Merchandise Customer Service Support:

Technology Support: