Headquarters Staff

The Headquarters Staff leads the Sorority in executing strategic initiatives based on our core values of Intellect, Excellence, Graciousness, Respect, and Connections. These core values guide the operations and decisions of the Sorority.

Contact:
3334 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Phone: 317-613-7575
Email: headquarters@alphasigmatau.org

We’re hiring!

Join our team and do work that matters.

Jim Paponetti, CAE, Chief Executive Officer

As CEO, Jim is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operations of the Sorority and implementing such policies as may be adopted by the National Council.

jpaponetti@alphasigmatau.org

Angie Bong, Chief Operating Officer

Angie is responsible for the Sorority’s educational initiatives and working on strategic projects for the Sorority. Contact Angie if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have a question about educational program offerings.

abong@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7229

Kristi Geiger, Director of Development

Contact Kristi to make a donation, establish a fund, or set up a recurring gift commitment, or with questions about Founders Day of Giving, the 1899 Society, or other giving societies.

kgeiger@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7566

Holly Morris, CAE, CMP, Director of Operations

Holly oversees Alpha Sigma Tau’s technology solutions integrations. If you’re experiencing issues with our technology solutions, reach out to your chapter’s Headquarters Staff Contact or email headquarters@alphasigmatau.org.

hmorris@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7571

Pam Myhre, Director of Finance
Gamma Theta 2013/Penn State Behrend

Contact Pam when you have a question about your collegiate chapter’s financial statements or while filing taxes on behalf of your chapter.

pmyhre@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7565

Morgan Shiflett, Director of Chapter Services
Alpha Lambda 2010/Radford

Morgan is responsible for supervising the Chapter Services Team and working on strategic projects and initiatives for the Sorority. Contact Morgan if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have a question that exceeds your Headquarters Staff Contact’s ability to assist.

mshiflett@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7564

Justina Solties, Director of Communications and Engagement
Gamma Theta 2007/Penn State Behrend

Contact Justina when you have a question about the Sorority’s communications and engagement strategy including social media, member communications, and The Anchor, as well as Night to Reunite and volunteering for the Sorority.

jsolties@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7572

Ashley Smith Ried, Assistant Director of Engagement
Psi 2009/James Madison

Contact Ashley if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact, if you are interested in bringing Alpha Sigma Tau to your campus, or if you have questions about branded merchandise. If your campus is discussing changing its style of recruitment or considering extension, please contact your Alpha Sigma Tau Panhellenic Support Contact, listed in Officer Portal.

aried@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7573

Jessa Albert, Director of Growth
Delta Upsilon 2011/Saint Leo

Contact Jessa if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have questions about courses in the Learning Lounge.

jalbert@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7231

Sarah Pinkerton, Chapter Services Coordinator
Delta Pi 2012/Oglethorpe

Contact Sarah if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have questions about your chapter’s budget, finances, Billhighway, Parson Bishop, or CrowdChange that exceed your staff contact’s ability to assist.

spinkerton@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7236

Regan Hewitt, Communications Coordinator
Epsilon Tau 2015/Kenyon

Contact Regan if you have questions about The Anchor or have an Alpha Sigma Tau story to share.

rhewitt@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7230

Jamie Bider, Chapter Services Coordinator
Delta Upsilon 2014/Saint Leo

Contact Jamie if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

jbider@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7234

Bailey Harper, Educational Consultant
Gamma Tau 2019/Lebanon Valley

Contact Bailey if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

bharper@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7567

Fllanza Jusufi, Educational Consultant
Alpha Phi 2017/West Chester

Contact Fllanza if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

fjusufi@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7568

Gabby Nelson, Educational Consultant
Epsilon Omicron 2017/Southern Indiana

Contact Gabby if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

gnelson@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7226

Allyson Tolles, Educational Consultant
Epsilon Sigma 2019/Bridgewater State

Contact Allyson if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

atolles@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7228

Jasmine Witkowski, Educational Consultant
Gamma Lambda 2019/Kutztown

Contact Jasmine if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

jwitkowski@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7569

Jeremy Thompson, Administrative Assistant

Contact Jeremy when you have questions about member status changes, when you are not sure who you need to contact, or with general Alpha Sigma Tau inquiries.

admin@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7563


The Emerald Boutique

Custom Designs
Kelly Lowrey
custom@astemeraldboutique.com
317-672-1277
Contact Kelly if you would like to create a custom group order.

Customer Service:
https://www.astemeraldboutique.com/page/contact-us
Submit a message if you have a general question about The Emerald Boutique or merchandise, need to return an online purchase, have questions regarding your order, or would like to submit an idea for a new product.