Headquarters Staff

The Headquarters Staff leads the Sorority in executing strategic initiatives based on our core values of Intellect, Excellence, Graciousness, Respect and Connections. These core values guide the operations and decisions of the Sorority.

Contact:
3334 Founders Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Phone: 317-613-7575
Fax: 317-613-7111
Email: headquarters@alphasigmatau.org

Jim Paponetti, CAE, Chief Executive Officer

As CEO, Jim is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operations of the Sorority and implementing such policies as may be adopted by the National Council.

jpaponetti@alphasigmatau.org

Angie Bong, Associate Executive Director of Member Services

Angie is responsible for supervising the Chapter Services Team and working on strategic projects and initiatives for the Sorority. Contact Angie if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have a question that exceeds your Headquarters Staff Contact’s ability to assist.

abong@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7229

Emily Hamsher Kindred, CFRE, Director of Development
Beta Delta 2008/Duquesne

Contact Emily to make a donation, establish a fund, or set up a recurring gift commitment, or with questions about Founders Day of Giving, the 1899 Society, or other giving societies.

ekindred@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7566

Holly Morris, CAE, CMP, Director of Operations

Holly oversees Alpha Sigma Tau’s technology solutions integrations. If you’re experiencing issues with our technology solutions, reach out to your chapter’s Headquarters Staff Contact or email headquarters@alphasigmatau.org.

hmorris@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7571

Pam Myhre, Director of Finance
Gamma Theta 2013/Penn State Behrend

Contact Pam when you have a question about your collegiate chapter’s financial statements or while filing taxes on behalf of your chapter.

pmyhre@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7565

Justina Solties, Director of Communications and Engagement
Gamma Theta 2007/Penn State Behrend

Contact Justina when you have a question about the Sorority’s communications and engagement strategy including social media, member communications, and The Anchor, as well as Night to Reunite and volunteering for the Sorority.

jsolties@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7572

Brittany Booth, Assistant Director of Chapter Services

Contact Brittany if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact, if you have a health or safety concern about a chapter or need to report a crisis or incident, or if you’re interested in becoming an Educational Consultant.

bbooth@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7564

Ashley Smith, Assistant Director of Growth and Extension
Psi 2009/James Madison

Contact Ashley if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact, if you are interested in bringing Alpha Sigma Tau to your campus, or if you have questions about branded merchandise. If your campus is discussing changing its style of recruitment or considering extension, please contact your Alpha Sigma Tau Panhellenic Support Contact, listed in Officer Portal.

aksmith@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7573

Jessa Albert, Education Coordinator
Delta Upsilon 2011/Saint Leo

Contact Jessa if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have questions about courses in the Learning Lounge.

jalbert@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7231

Kirsten Newman Heck, Member Engagement Coordinator
Gamma Pi 2001/Lycoming

Contact Kirsten when you have a question about alumnae chapter or association support, Alumnae Initiation, or how to get involved as an alumna.

kheck@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7230

Sarah Pinkerton, Chapter Services Coordinator
Delta Pi 2012/Oglethorpe

Contact Sarah if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have questions about your chapter’s budget, finances, Billhighway, Parson Bishop, or CrowdChange that exceed your staff contact’s ability to assist.

spinkerton@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7236

Erin Snyder, Chapter Services Coordinator

Contact Erin if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact or if you have questions about our Chapter Advisory Board volunteer opportunities.

esnyder@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7574

Jamie Bider, Chapter Services Specialist
Delta Upsilon 2014/Saint Leo

Contact Jamie if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

jbider@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7234

Jacqueline Albert, Educational Consultant
Delta Upsilon 2016/Saint Leo

Contact Jacqueline if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

jalbert2@alphasigmatau.org

Cassie Buckalew, Educational Consultant
Beta Mu 2016/Salisbury

Contact Cassie if she is your Headquarters Staff Contact if you have questions regarding collegiate chapter management.

cbuckalew@alphasigmatau.org

Michele Upright, Accounting Assistant

Contact Michele if you experience issues ordering a replacement Badge (individual members) or placing a chapter supply order through Officer Portal (chapters).

mupright@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7232

Jessi Zabriskie, CNP, Administrative Assistant

Contact Jessi when you have questions about member status changes, when you are not sure who you need to contact, or with general Alpha Sigma Tau inquiries.

admin@alphasigmatau.org, ext. 7563


The Emerald Boutique

Custom Designs
Louise Mitchell
custom@astemeraldboutique.com
317-672-1277
Contact Louise if you would like to create a custom group order.

Shop Boxes
Shannon Ulrich
shopboxevent@astemeraldboutique.com
317-672-1277
Contact Shannon if you questions about shop boxes or want to receive a Shop Box.

Customer Service:
https://www.astemeraldboutique.com/page/contact-us
Submit a message if you have a general question about The Emerald Boutique or merchandise, need to return an online purchase, have questions regarding your order, or would like to submit an idea for a new product.